News

The truth about hair growth

The Last Tangle Hair Company's Blog for News and Stories from our amazing Hair Salon located in Albury Wodonga.

Charity Begins at Home xxx

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, January 01, 2017

Every now and then you have a moment in your life 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

Spring Racing

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, October 23, 2016

spring race wear  

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

The Truth about hair growth

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, August 21, 2016

The truth about hair grothTHE TRUTH ABOUT HAIR GROWTH 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

Caitlyns Adventures

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, July 24, 2016


Everynow and then salon owners are lucky enough to have a Junior come along who REALLY have the love of the industry that makes you very excited . 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

The Natural Thing

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, July 03, 2016

 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

The Toxic Truth

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, April 10, 2016

The Toxic Truth Well any one that knows me will know by now  

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

Street style NYC

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Tuesday, February 23, 2016

2016 street style
Street Style SUMMER/AUTUMN 2016 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

Side Or Centre

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Monday, February 01, 2016


The Big question  

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

Mr Smith

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Sunday, January 31, 2016

Mr SmithThe First in the styling 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>

The HOT forcasts for 2016

- Posted by Kate Sefton - On the Saturday, January 02, 2016

FRINGE forecasts
 

Your can read more of this story here >>>>